• Highlights
  • Batches & Fees
  • Test Schedule
  • Procedure For Online Classes
  • Enroll Now
  • Quick Enquiry

CALL: 8448496262 OR Quick Enquiry

FAQ

What is this program all about?

Prelims Practice Programme is designed to achieve MAXIMUM SCORE in Prelims 2019 through Speed and Accuracy in solving MCQs which plays the most VITAL role in 2 hrs of prelims examination.

Prelims Practice Programme will help in covering Subjects from NCERT to ADVANCE level on WEEKLY basis which enhances the understanding of concepts and interconnectivity between them.

Programme will help in organising the preparation which is very important because due to late start and unorganised study aspirants lag behind and fail in Prelims exam by 2-3 marks.

This program is designed to help students in Quick Revision; otherwise, they may be lost in the vast ocean of data and information overload.

How is it different from other test series?

  • Self-Study and regular REVISION is the key to Holistic Preparation.
  • Our Prelims Practice PROGRAMMEwill cover each subject in a holistic manner.
  • Each subject will be covered rigorously.
  • This will help students prepare each subject extensively as well as intensively.
  • Programme will test one’s knowledge and preparation for prelims rigorously.

How to use this Programme?

Through our PRELIMS PRACTICE PROGRAMME students will solve 4000+ MCQs with detailed explanations.

Detailed explanations will help in covering multiple dimensions of the topics in syllabus in stipulated time and full efficiency.

Explanation with Smart solution will help in learning the art of elimination as it is not feasible for an aspirant to know everything under the sun. The art of eliminating options is the key to solve those questions where students lack sufficient information asked in the exam.

Sub-Sectional Tests
50 Questions
POLITY (4 August to 1 September, 2019)
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 1 4 August (Sunday) Polity 1 Fundamentals of Polity 1
Test - 2 11 August (Sunday) Polity 2 Fundamentals of Polity 2
Test - 3 14 August (Wednesday) Polity 3 Constitutional Development + Preamble + Union Territories + Citizenship
Test - 4 18 August (Sunday) Polity 4 FR + DPSP + FD + Other Constitutional Provisions such as Emergency Provisions etc.
Test - 5 21 August (Wednesday) Polity 5 Executive + Legislature + Judiciary - 1
Test - 6 25 August (Sunday) Polity 6 Executive + Legislature + Judiciary - 2
Test - 7 28 August (Wednesday) Polity 7 Governance + Socio Economic Development + Reforms + Bills + Welfare Schemes + Policies
Test - 8 1 September (Sunday) Polity 8 Foreign Policy and International Affairs
ECONOMY (4 to 25 September, 2019)
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 9 4 September (Wednesday) Economy 1 Fundamentals of Economy 1
Test - 10 8 September (Sunday) Economy 2 Fundamentals of Economy 2
Test - 11 11 September (Wednesday) Economy 3 Basic Concepts of National Income
Test - 12 15 September (Sunday) Economy 4 Budgeting + Fiscal and Monetary Policy Agricultural and Industrial Policy
Test - 13 18 September (Wednesday) Economy 5 External Sector + International Institutes
Test - 14 22 September (Sunday) Economy 6 Money, Banking Financial Market and Other Provisions
Test - 15 25 September (Wednesday) Economy 7 Important Terms: Economic Survey + Budget 2019-2020
ENVIRONMENT (29 September to 20 October, 2019)
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 16 29 September (Sunday) Current affairs June + July + August 2019
Test - 17 3 October (Thursday) Environment 1 Fundamentals of Environment
Test - 18 6 October (Sunday) Environment 2 Environment and Ecology
Test - 19 9 October (Thursday) Environment 3 Biodiversity
Test - 20 13 October (Sunday) Environment 4 Environmental Pollution and Management
Test - 21 16 October (Wednesday) Environment 5 Climate Change + Global Warming
Test - 22 20 October (Sunday) Environment 6 Environmental Governance
HISTORY & CULTURE (23 October to 24 November, 2019)
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 23 23 October (Wednesday) History 1 Fundamentals of History (Ancient +Medieval)
Test - 24 1 November (Friday) History 2 Fundamentals of History (Modern)
Test - 25 3 November (Sunday) Culture 3 Visual Arts + Performing Arts
Test - 26 6 November (Wednesday) Culture 4 Religions + Languages + Literature + Institutions
Test - 27 10 November (Sunday) History 5 Ancient
Test - 28 13 November (Wednesday) History 6 Medieval India
Test - 29 17 November (Sunday) History 7 Modern India (1757 – 1885)
Test - 30 20 November (Wednesday) History 8 Modern India (1885 – 1947)
Test - 31 24 November (Sunday) Current affairs September + October 2019
GEOGRAPHY (27 November to 22 December, 2019)
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 32 27 November (Wednesday) Geography 1 Fundamentals of World Geography
Test - 33 1 December (Sunday) Geography 2 Fundamentals of Indian Geography
Test - 34 4 December (Wednesday) Geography 3 Geomorphology + Indian Physiography
Test - 35 8 December (Sunday) Geography 4 Climatology + Indian Climate
Test - 36 11 December (Wednesday) Geography 5 Oceanography + Biogeography
Test - 37 15 December (Sunday) Geography 6 Demography + Human Geography + Census
Test - 38 18 December (Wednesday) Geography 7 Economic Activities + Agriculture + Minerals + Energy
Test - 39 22 December (Sunday) Geography 8 Industry + Transport + Trade + Communication
SCIENCE & TECH (26 December, 2019 to 08 January, 2020)
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 40 26 December (Thursday) Science & Tech 1 Biology + Everyday Science + + Institutions + Award
Test - 41 29 December (Sunday) Science & Tech 2 Biotechnology + Health + Nuclear tech
Test - 42 5 January (Sunday) Science & Tech 3 Space + Defence
Test - 43 8 January (Wednesday) Science & Tech 4 IT + Telecom + IPR + Nanotech + Robotics
CSAT (12 to 19 January, 2020)
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 44 12 January (Sunday) CSAT CSAT - Reasoning
Test - 45 15 January (Wednesday) CSAT CSAT - General Mental Ability
Test - 46 19 January (Sunday) CSAT CSAT - Reading Comprehension
Sectional Tests
100 Questions
SECTIONAL TESTS (25 January to 06 March, 2020)
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 47 25 January (Saturday) Sectional Test POLITY and GOVERNANCE
Test - 48 2 February (Sunday) Sectional Test ECONOMY
Test - 49 9 February (Sunday) Sectional Test ENVIRONMENT
Test - 50 16 February (Sunday) Sectional Test HISTORY AND CULTURE OF INDIA
Test - 51 23 February (Sunday) Sectional Test GEOGRAPHY
Test - 52 1 March (Sunday) Sectional Test SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Test - 53 6 March (Friday) Current Affairs November + December + Jan 2020
Mock Tests
100 Questions
MOCK TESTS (15 March to 10 May, 2020)
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 54 15 March (Sunday) Mock 1 PAPER 1
Test - 55 22 March (Sunday) Mock 2 PAPER 1
Test - 56 29 March (Sunday) Mock 3 PAPER 1
Test - 57 5 April (Sunday) Mock 4 PAPER 1
Test - 58 12 April (Sunday) Mock 5 PAPER 1
Test - 59 19 April (Sunday) Current Affairs Budget + Economic Survey + India Year Book 2020
Test - 60 26 April (Sunday) Mock 6 PAPER 1
Test - 61 3 May (Sunday) Mock 7 PAPER 1
Test - 62 3 May (Sunday) Mock 8 PAPER 2
Test - 63 6 May (Wednesday) Current Affairs Feb + March + April 2020
Test - 64 10 May (Sunday) Mock 9 PAPER 1
Test - 65 10 May (Sunday) Mock 10 PAPER 2
Payment Options
Accepted Cards
Deposit in Account
  • Bank Name: Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • A/c Name: BASIX EDUCATION PVT LTD
  • A/c No.: 2411979708
  • A/c Type: Current Account
  • IFSC Code: KKBK0000179
Online Transfer
  • Bank Name: Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • A/c Name: BASIX EDUCATION PVT LTD
  • A/c No.: 2411979708
  • A/c Type: Current Account
  • IFSC Code: KKBK0000179
Cheque/Demand Draft
  • In Favour of: BASIX EDUCATION PVT LTD
  • Payable At: Delhi
  • Post At:
    • GS SCORE
    • Office No. 06, First Floor, Apsra Arcade, Pusa Road, 1/8, Karol Bagh, Near Karol Bagh Metro Station Gate No.5, New Delhi, 110005
Cash Deposit at Centre
  • GS SCORE
  • Office No. 06, First Floor, Apsra Arcade, Pusa Road, 1/8, Karol Bagh, Near Karol Bagh Metro Station Gate No.5, New Delhi, 110005
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER