• Highlights
  • Batches & Fees
  • Test Schedule
  • Procedure For Online Classes
  • Enroll Now
  • Quick Enquiry

CALL: 8448496262 OR Quick Enquiry

IAS 2020: PRELIMS TEST SERIES BATCH - 2
Sub-Sectional Tests
100 Questions
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 1 26 August (Monday) Polity 1 Fundamentals of Polity (NCERT)
Test - 2 31 August (Saturday) Polity 2 Constitutional Development + Preamble + Union Territories + Citizenship + FR + DPSP + FD + Other Constitutional Provisions such as Emergency Provisions etc.
Test - 3 1 September (Sunday) Polity 3 Executive + Legislature + Judiciary
Test - 4 7 September (Saturday) Geography 1 Fundamentals of World + indian Geography (NCERT)
Test - 5 14 September (Saturday) Geography 2 Geomorphology + Indian Physiography
Test - 6 15 September (Sunday) Geography 3 Climatology + Oceanography + Biogeography+Indian Climate
Test - 7 28 September (Saturday) Economy 1 Fundamentals of Economy (NCERT)
Test - 8 13 October (Sunday) Economy 2 Basic Concepts of National Income + Budgeting + Fiscal and Monetary Policy Agricultural
Test - 9 19 October (Saturday) Economy 3 External Sector + International Institutes + Money, Banking Financial Market and Other Provisions
Test - 10 20 October (Sunday) Current affairs June + July + August 2019
Test - 11 23 October (Wednesday) Geography 4 Demography + Census + Economic Activities + Agriculture + Minerals + Energy Industry + Transport + Trade + Communication
Test - 12 3 November (Sunday) Polity 4 Governance + Socio Economic Development + Reforms + Bills + Welfare Schemes + Policies
Test - 13 9 November (Saturday) Environment 1 Environment and Ecology + Biodiversity
Test - 14 10 November (Sunday) Environment 2 Environmental Pollution and Management + Climate Change + Global Warming+Environmental Governance
Test - 15 17 November (Sunday) S&T 1 Fundamentals of Science : Biology + Everyday
Test - 16 24 November (Sunday) Current Affairs Current affairs September + October 2019
Test - 17 30 November (Saturday) S&T 2 Biotechnology + Health + Defence + Space
Test - 18 1 December (Sunday) S&T 3 IT + Telecom + IPR + Nanotech + Robotics + Nuclear tech
Test - 19 14 December (Saturday) Hist 1 Fundamentals of History (Ancient+Medieval)(NCERT)
Test - 20 15 December (Sunday) Cul 1 Visual Arts + Performing Arts + Religions + Languages + Literature + Institutions
Test - 21 22 December (Sunday) Hist 2 Ancient + Medieval India
Test - 22 28 December (Saturday) Hist 3 Modern India (1757 – 1947)
Sectional Tests
100 Questions
SECTIONAL TESTS
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 23 5 January (Sunday) ST 1 POLITY and GOVERNANCE
Test - 24 11 January (Saturday) CSAT 1 CSAT - Reasoning
Test - 25 12 January (Sunday) CSAT 2 CSAT - General Mental Ability
Test - 26 19 January (Sunday) ST 2 ECONOMY
Test - 27 2 February (Sunday) Current Affairs November + December 2019
Test - 28 9 February (Sunday) ST 3 ENVIRONMENT
Test - 29 16 February (Sunday) ST 4 HISTORY AND CULTURE OF INDIA
Test - 30 23 February (Sunday) ST 5 GEOGRAPHY
Test - 31 1 March (Sunday) ST 6 SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
Test - 32 8 March (Sunday) CSAT 3 CSAT - Reading Comprehension
Mock Tests
100 Questions
MOCK TESTS
SR. NO. DATE SUBJECTS TOPICS COVERED
Test - 33 9 March (Monday) Mock 1 PAPER 1
Test - 34 9 March (Monday) Mock 2 PAPER 2
Test - 35 15 March (Sunday) Mock 3 PAPER 1
Test - 36 15 March (Sunday) Mock 4 PAPER 2
Test - 37 22 March (Sunday) Mock 5 PAPER 1
Test - 38 22 March (Sunday) Mock 6 PAPER 2
Test - 39 29 March (Sunday) Mock 7 PAPER 1
Test - 40 29 March (Sunday) Mock 8 PAPER 2
Test - 41 5 April (Sunday) Mock 9 PAPER 1
Test - 42 5 April (Sunday) Mock 10 PAPER 2
Test - 43 12 April (Sunday) Mock 11 PAPER 1
Test - 44 12 April (Sunday) Mock 12 PAPER 2
Test - 45 15 April (Wednesday) Current Affairs Jan + Feb 2020
Test - 46 19 April (Sunday) Mock 13 PAPER 1
Test - 47 19 April (Sunday) Mock 14 PAPER 2
Test - 48 26 April (Sunday) Mock 15 PAPER 1
Test - 49 26 April (Sunday) Mock 16 PAPER 2
Test - 50 30 April (Thursday) Current Affairs Economic Survey + Budget + IYB
Test - 51 3 May (Sunday) Mock 17 PAPER 1
Test - 52 3 May (Sunday) Mock 18 PAPER 2
Test - 53 6 May (Sunday) Current Affairs Mar + April 2020
Test - 54 10 May (Wednesday) Mock 19 PAPER 1
Test - 55 10 May (Sunday) Mock 20 PAPER 2
GS Score Prelims 2020 Test Series
IAS 2020: Prelims Practice Program - Batch 1
  • Total Tests: 65
  • Sub-Sectional: 41 | Sectional: 6 | Current Affairs:5 | Mock Tests: 10 | CSAT: 3
  • 4000+ Topics covered through Smart Solution
  • Test Starts: 4th August, 2019
  • Timing: 11:00 AM TO 1:00 PM
FAQ

What is this program all about?

Prelims Test Series 2020 is designed to achieve MAXIMUM SCORE in Prelims 2020 through Speed and Accuracy in solving MCQs which plays the most VITAL role in 2 hrs of prelims examination.

Test Series 2020 will help in covering Subjects from NCERT to ADVANCE level on WEEKLY basis which enhances the understanding of concepts and interconnectivity between them.

Programme will help in organising the preparation which is very important because due to late start and unorganised study aspirants lag behind and fail in Prelims exam by 2-3 marks.

This program is designed to help students in Quick Revision; otherwise, they may be lost in the vast ocean of data and information overload.

How is it different from other test series?

  • Self-Study and regular REVISION is the key to Holistic Preparation.
  • Our Prelims Test Series 2020will cover each subject in a holistic manner.
  • Each subject will be covered rigorously.
  • This will help students prepare each subject extensively as well as intensively.
  • Programme will test one’s knowledge and preparation for prelims rigorously.

How to use this Programme?

Through our Prelims Test Series 2020 students will solve 5000+ MCQs with detailed explanations.

Detailed explanations will help in covering multiple dimensions of the topics in syllabus in stipulated time and full efficiency.

Explanation with Smart solution will help in learning the art of elimination as it is not feasible for an aspirant to know everything under the sun. The art of eliminating options is the key to solve those questions where students lack sufficient information asked in the exam.

Payment Options
Accepted Cards
Deposit in Account
  • Bank Name: Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • A/c Name: BASIX EDUCATION PVT LTD
  • A/c No.: 2411979708
  • A/c Type: Current Account
  • IFSC Code: KKBK0000179
Online Transfer
  • Bank Name: Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • A/c Name: BASIX EDUCATION PVT LTD
  • A/c No.: 2411979708
  • A/c Type: Current Account
  • IFSC Code: KKBK0000179
Cheque/Demand Draft
  • In Favour of: BASIX EDUCATION PVT LTD
  • Payable At: Delhi
  • Post At:
    • GS SCORE
    • Office No. 06, First Floor, Apsra Arcade, Pusa Road, 1/8, Karol Bagh, Near Karol Bagh Metro Station Gate No.5, New Delhi, 110005
Cash Deposit at Centre
  • GS SCORE
  • Office No. 06, First Floor, Apsra Arcade, Pusa Road, 1/8, Karol Bagh, Near Karol Bagh Metro Station Gate No.5, New Delhi, 110005
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER